STAFF DIRECTORY

CONTACT US:
info@ramsteelco.net
800-452-7880
503-588-1311
503-928-8936
Mark Young - General Manager marky@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-9807
Larry T - Outside Sales larryt@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-0640
Bruce M - Outside Sales brucem@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-9455
Kevin C - Outside Sales kevinc@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-930-7426
SOUTH SALEM LOCATION:
2249 Madrona Ave SE
Salem, OR 97302


southsales@ramsteelco.net

 
Eric S - Branch Manager erics@ramsteelco.net  
Chris Z - Inside Sales chrisz@ramsteelco.net  
Greg H - Inside Sales gregh@ramsteelco.net  
Toni W - Inside Sales toniw@ramsteelco.net  
Laura E - Purchasing laurae@ramsteelco.net  
Dennis W - Cad Cam Programmer dennisw@ramsteelco.net  
ALBANY LOCATION:
1980 Fescue St SE
Albany, OR 97322

albanysales@ramsteelco.net
 
Gabe F - Branch Manager gabef@ramsteelco.net  
Jon P - Inside Sales jonp@ramsteelco.net  
WEST SALEM PLATE & SHEET PROCESSING CENTER    
Aaron W - Processing Manager aaronw@ramsteelco.net  
Kristy B - Accounts Receivable kristyb@westsalem.com  
Rich G - Cad Cam Programmer rgivens@ramsteelco.net